My Books

The Eve Ronin Series:

Lost Hills by Lee Goldberg     Bone Canyon      Gated Prey

The Ian Ludlow Series:

True Fiction by Lee Goldberg           Fake Truth by Lee Goldberg

The Fox & O’Hare Series:

Pros & Cons by Lee Goldberg        The Chase        The Shell Game    The Scam by Lee Goldberg    

The Monk Series:


The Diagnosis Murder Series:



Ella Clah                                                  

The Dead Man Series:

The Dead Man V1                         The Dead Man Volume 6     

The Jury Series:

Judgment     Adjourned     Payback     Guilty     


Unsold TV Pilots by Lee Goldberg     Television Fast Forward by Lee Goldberg     The Best TV Shows That Never Were by Lee Goldberg          


     Thrillers 100 Must Read     Hollywood vs. the Author     Collectibles